9b418929e2 · 修改关闭按钮逻辑 · Updated 2026-10-29 13:00:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?