70744989c0 · Initial commit: web_hghl admin project · Updated 2026-10-26 08:44:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?