6f939c36b8 · update: 后台名称改为 黄果B · Updated 2026-11-07 04:16:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?