a7ba7c8057 · 更新脚本修改 · Updated 2026-11-07 13:20:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?