75a005c678 · 关闭按钮逻辑优化 · Updated 2026-10-29 12:46:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?